Tellington Verein

VEREIN ZUR FÖRDERUNG DER TELLINGTON TTOUCH TRAININGS METHODE

Kleintier-Practitioner

Mag. Nicole Assmann

Practitioner Kleintiere

Nicole Assmann

Oedt 197
8330 Feldbach
Österreich

Telefon: +43 664 3864009
Mail: ttouch@heartflow.at

Karin Baumgartner

Practitioner Kleintiere

Neusiedlerstraße 47
4050 Traun
Österreich

Mag. Karin Bayer

Practitioner Kleintiere

Karin Bayer

Lainzerstrasse 130/7
1130 Wien

Telefon: +43 699 10182723
Mail: bayer@animo.biz
URL: www.animo.biz

Ruth Binder

Practitioner Pferd und Kleintiere

Ruth Binder

Seeparksiedlung 10/1
5071 Wals
Österreich

Telefon: +43 676 83300108
Mail: ruth.binder@drei.at

Mag. Gudrun Braun

Practitioner Kleintiere

Gudrun Braun

Rosenhügelstrasse 21
1120 Wien
Österreich

Telefon: +43 676 5443473
Mail: gudrun@ghbraun.at
URL: www.ghbraun.at

Bibi Degn

Practitioner Pferd und Kleintiere

Bibi Degn

Buschöhrchen 19
53819 Neunkirchen-Seelscheid
Deutschland

Telefon: +49 2247 9693910
Mail: bibi@degn.de

Ursula Fessler

Practitioner Kleintiere

Ursula Fessler

Meschach 17
6840 Goetzis
Österreich

Telefon: +43 676 840551206
Mail: ursula@fessler.at

Wolfgang Fritsch

Practitioner Kleintiere

Wolfgang Fritsch

Kindermanngasse 32
8020 Graz
Österreich

Telefon: +43 676 3569538
Mail: wolfgang.fritsch1@chello.at

Nicole Gebhart

Practitioner Kleintiere

Nicole Gebhart

Hauptstraße 28
2540 Bad Voeslau-Gainfarn
Österreich

Telefon: +43 699 12583218
Mail: info@nicole-gebhart.at
URL: www.nicole-gebhart.at

Astrid Huber

Practitioner Kleintiere

Astrid Huber

Simetstrasse 2
4813 Altmuenster
Österreich

Telefon: +43 650 5300555
Mail: info@mascotas.at
URL: www.mascotas.at

Renate Konar

Practitioner Kleintiere

Renate Konar

Schwahappelgasse 9
3400 Weidling
Österreich

Telefon: +43 664 1547194
Mail: practitioner.renatekonar@hotmail.com

Elisabeth Kreiner

Practitioner Kleintiere

Elisabeth Kreiner

Höbersbachstrasse 44
3003 Gablitz
Österreich

Telefon: +43 664 9184131
Mail: office@elisabeth-kreiner.at

Martin Lasser

Practitioner Pferd und Kleintiere

Martin Lasser

Spitalgasse 7
2540 Bad Voeslau
AUT

Telefon: +43 664 1250252
Mail: office@martinlasser.at
URL: www.martinlasser.at

Mag. Katrin Lichtenwagner

Practitioner Kleintiere

Katrin Lichtenwagner

Franz Parisotgasse 10
3500 Krems
Österreich

Telefon: +43 660 3411051
Mail: k.lichtenwagner@gmx.at
URL: www.ttouch-lichtenwagner.at

Mag. Sabine Nikodemus

Practitioner Kleintiere

Sabine Nikodemus

Haydnstrasse 13/ Haus 6
2103 Langenzersdorf
Österreich

Telefon: +43 699 10409496
Mail: sabine.nikodemus@menschundtier.com
URL: www.menschundtier.com

Christa Polak

Practitioner Kleintiere

Christa Polak

Plankenmaisstrasse 23
1220 Wien
Österreich

Telefon: +43 699 12598200
Mail: christa@polak.cc

Doris Prinstinger

Practitioner Pferd und Kleintiere

Doris Prinstinger

Almsteg 25
4652 Fischlham
Österreich

Telefon: +43 664 9319437
Mail: doris.hunde@aon.at
URL: www.almsteg25.at

Gerda Schichtle

Practitioner Kleintiere

Gerda Schichtle

Matthias-Bayrhammer-Straße 9
5110 Oberndorf
Österreich

Telefon: +43 6272 5443
Mail: schichtle@ts-bau.at

Christine Schragel

Practitioner Kleintiere

Christine Schragel

Neudeggtorweg 13-15
2304 Orth/Donau
Österreich

Telefon: +43 664 2339349
Mail: schnueffelmonster@web.de

Mag. Andrea Schramek

Practitioner Kleintiere

Andrea Schramek

Wegenergasse 7
8010 Graz
Österreich

Telefon: +43 664 5436406
Mail: andrea@tierdolmetsch.at

Mag. Martina Simmerer

Practitioner Pferd und Kleintiere

Martina Simmerer

Almsteg 25
4652 Fischlham
Österreich

Telefon: +43 664 4445407
Mail: martina@almsteg25.at
URL: www.almsteg25.at

Gudrun Thaller

Practitioner Kleintiere

Gudrun Thaller

Ospelgasse 21/33
1200 Wien
Österreich

Telefon: +43 650 5000998
Mail: info@gudrun-thaller.at
URL: www.gudrun-thaller.at

Mag. Brigid Weinzinger

Practitioner Pferd und Kleintiere

Brigid Weinzinger

Gföhleramt 13
3542 Gföhl
Österreich

Telefon: +43 664 3389247
Mail: brigid.weinzinger@aon.at
URL: www.denktier.at